1 – Helpless
2- WGNF (We Got No Friends)
3 – Need Me
4 – Stuck In My Head
5 – Hit Me Back
6 – Drives Me Mad
7 – 6FU (Six Feet Underground)
8 – Let Us Dream
9 – Love It Messy
10 – Where Did You Go?

Produced by Lovedrop and Michele Guaitoli
Recorded and mixed by Michele Guaitoli at The Groove Factory, Udine, Italy
Mastered by Grant Berry at Fader Mastering

Artwork by Erica Bordin
Logo by Eleonora Pillon

is a Pop Rock project born in Italy in 2022. The first album Hit Me Back contains 10 powerful and catchy tracks which embody the young and playful nature of the band. The first released single is Six Feet Underground, released on 09.10.2023, followed by We Got No Friends on 30.11.2023. We Got No Friends also features both in the recording and its videoclip Jessie Williams (Ankor). Hit Me Back is released on 16.02.2024 and it’s inspired by the pop rock/punk and emo scene, with a fresh, electronic and unique interpretation of it. The very essence of Lovedrop is their ability to feel connected to their music and get dragged into the powerful emotions that is conveys, so get ready to cry, sing along and party with them!

Maria Grazia Zancopè – Vocals
Diego Ponchio – Bass
Massimiliano Pistore – Guitar
Marco Andreetto – Drums

Photos by Enrico Ferraro

Official videos by David Romeu (Winner Horse Productions)

Lyric video by Marco Andreetto