1 – Helpless
2- WGNF (We Got No Friends)
3 – Need Me
4 – Stuck In My Head
5 – Hit Me Back
6 – Drives Me Mad
7 – 6FU (Six Feet Underground)
8 – Let Us Dream
9 – Love It Messy
10 – Where Did You Go?

Produced by Lovedrop and Michele Guaitoli
Recorded and mixed by Michele Guaitoli at The Groove Factory, Udine, Italy
Mastered by Grant Berry at Fader Mastering

Artwork by Erica Bordin
Logo by Eleonora Pillon

Official videos by David Romeu (Winner Horse Productions)

is a Pop Rock project born in Italy in 2022. The first album Hit Me Back contains 10 powerful and catchy tracks which embody the young and playful nature of the band. The two selected singles are Six Feet Underground and WGNF (We Got No Friends). WGNF (We Got No Friends) also features both in the recording and its videoclip Jessie Williams (Ankor). The sound of Hit Me Back is inspired by the pop rock/punk and emo scene, with a fresh, electronic and unique interpretation of it.

Maria Grazia Zancopè – Vocals
Gianluca Evangelista – Guitar
Massimiliano Pistore – Guitar
Diego Ponchio – Bass
Marco Andreetto – Drums

Photos by Enrico Ferraro
Edited by Eleonora Pillon